The Little River Raiders Committee is elected annually at our annual general meeting.   It currently comprises of:

Office Bearers
President…                Tony Diablo                     

Vice-president…      Shaft Shot             

Club Captain….          Sambucca Kid

Secretary…                  Buck Silverton

Treasurer…                 Confederate Kid

Safety Officer…        Cheyenne Jack             

Competition Officer…      Bullseye

Publicity Officer..Patrick Floyd Garrett

Comitee persons:     

Two Up                             

Remington Rose                                  


Contact Us

If you have any matter which requires the attention of the committee please see one of the members or email


Sporting Shooting Club